The 2016 Doug Wright Awards Jury Statements

Posted on 14. May, 2016 by in ceremony, News

2016 Doug Wright Awards Jury appreciations: PIGSKIN PETERS For New Comics #6 + 7, by Patrick Kyle Delivered by Betty Liang, May 14, 2016, 12th annual DWAs This year’s Pigskin Peters award goes to Patrick Kyle’s New Comics in part because they so vividly live up to their name. They are a testing ground for […]

Continue Reading →