Seth, Beaton, DeForge, Tamaki, Bell, and Rancourt lead nominations for 2016 Doug Wright Awards

Posted on 21. Apr, 2016 by in ceremony, News

‘Jasper the Bear’ cartoonist James Simpkins to be inducted into Giants of the North Hall of Fame April 21, 2016, Toronto, ON — The Doug Wright Awards for Canadian Cartooning, a feature event of the 2016 Toronto Comic Arts Festival (TCAF), is proud to announce their 2016 finalists. The nominees for the 2016 Doug Wright […]

Continue Reading →